Mike Kavanagh

Managing Director (S&techs (Hong Kong) Limited
Cell: +852 6685 2752
Email: Mike.Kavanagh@s-techs.com
Address: Suite 1108, 11/F, Dominion Centre, 43-59 Queen’s Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Hidehiko Esaka
Chief Design & Project Director to Interior Business Unit
Cell: +852 9195 6839
Email: Esaka@s-techs.com
Address: Suite 1108, 11/F, Dominion Centre, 43-59 Queen’s Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong




Andy Chan
General Manager to Shenzhen & Wuhan Office
Cell: +86 135 1088 0201
Email: andy@s-techs.com.cn
Address: Unit F-G, 7/F, Building B, Haihong Industrial Area,Intersection of Xixiang Avenue & Baoyuan Road, Baoan District, Shenzhen, China 518010

Mitsuru Morita
Business Development Manager
Cell: +86 135 1088 0218
Email: Mituru.Morita@s-techs.com.cn
Address: Unit F-G, 7/F, Building B, Haihong Industrial Area, Intersection of Xixiang Avenue & Baoyuan Road, Baoan District, Shenzhen, China 518010



Junichi Tachikawa
Vice President
Cell: +86 135 1088 0202
Email: Tachikawa@s-techs.com.cn
Address: Room 1301, Tower A , No.324 Qingnian Road, YuanChen International Building, JiangHan District, Wuhan City, Hubei Province, China  430015



Xu Yuan Jia
Deputy General Manager to Suzhou office
Cell: +86 138 1268 0758
Email: Xu.Yuan.Jia@s-techs.com.cn
Address: Room 1009, A Tower Global 188 Building, NO.88 Suhui Road, Suzhou Industrial Park, Suzhou,Jiangsu,China. 215200

Tadashi Asao
Deputy General Manager to Suzhou office
Cell: +86 159 9570 7039
Email: Tadashi.Asao@s-techs.com.cn
Address: 
Room 1009, A Tower Global 188 Building, NO.88 Suhui Road, Suzhou Industrial Park, Suzhou,Jiangsu,China. 215200

Jeffrey Liu
General Manager to Shanghai office
Cell: +86 139 0196 1244
Email: Jeffrey.Liu@s-techs.com.cn
Address: Suite 545,Unit 20,Apollo Building ,No.1440 Yan'an Road,Jing'an ict,Shanghai,China.


Fujiwara Kenji
Senior Business Development
Cell: +86 138 6207 3553
Email: fujiwara.kenji@s-techs.com.cn
Room 1070,Tower D,China Life Insurance Building,No.3 Financial Street,Jiangbeizui,Jiangbei Zone,Chongqing,China. 
400020

Contact Us
Welcome To Our Website, You Are No Visitors.
© 2016 S&techs Companies. All rights reserved.
Site Map | Links | Message